a great 2008

– which echoes in 2009 and further on

can you spare a heidi-hey-ho?

leave a comment »

March crept up on me and infected my head – at least I think. I’ve been trying to put together posts for days now and I just never get to the point of thinking “this will do”.

At the same time I’m going to have to say that days aren’t exactly thrilling and exciting. J’s scribbling away; the bathroom’s still not done; just as we thought spring was on its way temperatures dropped and snow fell.

However much I want it to be different, the heidi-hey-hos are missing in my life at the moment. Everyday life has positioned itself on top of me and is making breathing slightly difficult for the time being. But just so you know: I’m working (desperately) on resurfacing

Written by Drew

March 5, 2008 at 5:52 pm

Posted in 2008

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

