a great 2008

– which echoes in 2009 and further on

the universe is trying to tell me what? (part II)

with 2 comments

To not buy a new bag?

Every time I get to this little shop it is closed or they have got that “back in 10 minutes” sign in the window. (And no, I do not have the patience to wait 10 minutes) So the super cute Marimekko bag I am trying to purchase is still in the shop instead of at home with me.

What is all this about?

Written by Drew

July 22, 2008 at 3:59 pm

Posted in 2008

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hi. so sorry that store hasn’t worked for you and that they have your bag hostage. just to let you know i work at the marimekko store in miami, and we have a large selection of bags in stock. feel free to contact me (or the store 305-534-0411), and see if i can help you get the marimekko bag of your dreaaaaams.

    ps…our website is being updated, so our selection isn’t featured completely on there. e-mail me, let me help you out!
    ;)

    monica

    July 22, 2008 at 9:18 pm

  2. Six days later and she finally breaks the silence. Just to update – my bag is still MIA, but I went away for the weekend and forgot all about it.

    Thank you, Monica. Being European, Miami is kind of far away from me which is really too bad since the Dollar is so pleasantly cheap at the moment. I promise to stop by if I am ever around – and I can only urge people to visit the website. It’s Mariwondermekkoland.

    Drew

    July 28, 2008 at 3:47 pm


Leave a Reply

